Join DiveBuddy.com

Meet new scuba divers, maintain a virtual dive log, participate in our forum, share underwater photos, research dive sites and more. Members login here.

Tony from Minneapolis MN | Scuba Diver
#42


Loading...
About Me:
-Name: Tony
-Age: 26
-Male
-I live in Minneapolis as a computer science graduate student and teaching assistant.
-I own all my own gear sans weights (which I plan to buy) and a tank (which I plan to rent until I figure out what suits me). (It would be nice to have someone help me dial in the trim on my backplate)
-SSI Open Water + Nitrox/Deep/Wreck Specialties
-Expectedly nerdy, but personable.
-Non-diving Interests: Food/Cooking, Gaming (video/tabletop/rpg), biking/hiking(casually), dive bars, craft beer/breweries, exploring the cities (restaurants, festivals, what have you), DIY, whatever my current obsession is.
-Originally from Chicagoland
-Goal for 2019: Turn that 10 dives into 30+ dives. ( as well as picking up Night Diving, Navigation, Science of Diving, and/or Stress and Rescue Specialties)

Keywords: Minneapolis, MN, Saint Paul, St. Paul, Minnesota, Midwest, Twin Cities, Buddy, Wanted, New

Comments

ParadiseDiveCenter - 10/17/2018 10:55 AM
Welcome to Dive Buddy !!!! Enjoy
Iron_Chef_French - 10/17/2018 12:02 PM
Hey thanks! Thanks for the add.
jsledd - 10/16/2018 4:12 PM
Welcome to Dive Buddy. I am a PADI instructor at Aquaventure. Happy to help any time!
Iron_Chef_French - 10/17/2018 11:58 AM
Thanks! and thanks for the add!
Iron_Chef_French - 10/16/2018 4:04 PM
I made a 100% on the following quiz:
Basic Scuba Gear Quiz