Join DiveBuddy.com

Meet new scuba divers, maintain a virtual dive log, participate in our forum, share underwater photos, research dive sites and more. Members login here.

Looking for Buddy in Miami, FL Area
skylabs77 - 8/31/2015 5:55 PM
Category: Buddy Wanted
Replies: 2

Hi-

I recently moved from the Bay Area to Miami, and am newly open water (PADI) certified. Looking for someone to share trips with and/or has freediving experience.

I’m a videographer/editor by trade, looking to get more experience in the water and get involved in reef cleanup/restoration projects.
Subscribed
Wanderson - 9/05/2015 8:06 AM
hi
im diving tomorrow with the American dream.lobster and recording some videos.
if you up lets do it !
Subscribed
Photo1 - 5/22/2016 9:41 AM
Hi skylabs77;